The Upper Ferntree Gully Cricket Club would like to announce our new executive & general committee.

President: Byron Rickard (0425 711 472)
Vice President: Tom Roleff
Treasurer: Matthew Walker
Secretary / Child Safety Officer: Kath Mackay

General Committee consists of:

Kim Winters

Josh Rickard
Rozanne Atkins
Shane Edmanson 
Tony Cross
Marcel Morton
Tracey Walker

 Dwayne Stangherlin

Michelle Victor

The committee is excited about the year ahead with plenty planned and plenty of work to do!



© 2018 by The Upper Ferntree Gully Cricket Club

Upper Ferntree Gully Cricket Club recognises that children are vulnerable members of our community.  The club is committed to the safety and wellbeing of children and in providing a child safe and child friendly environment.  The club has zero tolerance of child abuse and is committed to having measures and initiatives in place to support children’s welfare and protection.